Gaby Jogeix’s new album, “Smile to the Clouds”, finally available! for sale in CD format

Blues-rock singer-songwriter Gaby Jogeix is pleased to announce the physical sale of his latest album ‘Smile to the Clouds’.

Drawing on a host of influences from rhythm and blues, soul and rock, some of the songs on Smile to the Clouds were written in collaboration with American musician Jeff Espinoza and are produced by veteran Colombian and Spanish producer Juan Guevara.

Available to purchase in CD format at the following link:

Gaby Jogeix – Smile To The Clouds (Signed) [CD] Pre-sale 03/11/2023

Track List:
01 Smile To The Clouds
02 Ain’t From Around
03 Take It Easy feat Jeff Espinoza
04 In The Other Life
05 Low Tide
06 I Ain’t Mahalia feat Nico Wayne Toussaint
07 Love Is On Fire feat Jordan John
08 War
09 In The Bathing Sun feat Blue Lou Marini
10 River Of Love